Staff List

Administrative Staff

Brockman, Kristen

Voiles, Victoria

Principal

Assistant Principal

BrockmanK@HCBOE.NET

VoilesV@HCBOE.NET

Staff

6th  Grade

Atkins, Tabbatha

Leonard, Kathy

Moore, Paula

Ray, Amanda

Spoone, Kristie

Kanipe, Angie

Moloney, Jennifer

Jeffers, Donita

Laing, Westin

Hudson, Kathryn

Penedo Barragan, Armando

Smith, Erin

 

7th Grade

Austin, Karla

Davis, Cynthia

Villa, Marivel

Cheong, Krysta

Collins, Morgan

Kimbrough, Kimberly

Lawson, Courtney

Miller, Martha

Ramsey, Sheree

Barnard, Chase

Moore, Adam

Smith, Shalain

Hardin, Angie

8th Grade

Lawson, Josh

Russell, Ashley

Sharp, Ginger

Ball, Jennifer

Korody, Kelly

McCarthy, Deborah

Faxon, Alicia

Knipper, Kristy

Bednarzyk, Deanna

Mcfall, Allison

Smith, Shalain

Botner, Karen

McCracken, Becky

Related Arts/ Other

Jones, Roger

Greene, Janice

Hasselbusch, Jodi

Mills, Jeff

Pitts, Jacob

Seals, Larry

Slover, Jennifer

Stacy, Kerry

Turley, Amanda

Vannoy, Michelle

Other Staff

Lowe, Heather

Sauceman, Cody

Husk, Cindi

King, Fonda

Hernandez, Nancy

Roberts, Emily

Winstead, Chelsea

Subject/Position

6th grade math

6th grade math

6th grade ELA

6th grade ELA

6th grade ELA

6th grade science

6th grade science

6th grade social studies

6th grade social studies

6th grade EL

6th grade Special Education

6th grade Special Education

 

Subject/Position

7th grade math

7th grade math

7th grade math

7th grade ELA

7th grade ELA

7th grade ELA

7th grade science

7th grade science

7th grade science

7th grade social studies

7th grade social studies

7th grade EL

7th grade special education

Subject/Position

8th grade Math

8th grade Math

8th grade Math

8th grade ELA

8th grade ELA

8th grade ELA

8th grade science

8th grade science

8th grade social studies

8th grade social studies

8th grade EL

8th grade special education

8th grade teacher assistant

Subject/Position

Physical education

Media Specialist

Social Science

Music

Band

Technology

Physical education

Art

Special education

Computer Science

Subject/Position

Instructional coach

Instructional coach

School counselor

Office staff

Office staff

Office staff

ALP

Email

atkinst1@hcboe.net

leonardk@hcboe.net

moorep@hcboe.net

raya5@hcboe.net

spoonek@hcboe.net

kanipea6@hcboe.net

moloneyj@hcboe.net

jeffersd@hcboe.net

laingw@hcboe.net

hudsonk@hcboe.net

penedobarraganaa@hcboe.net

smithe17@hcboe.net

 

Email

austink@hcboe.net

davisc4@hcboe.net

villam@hcboe.net

cheongk@hcboe.net

collinsm16@hcboe.net

kimbroughk@hcboe.net

lawsonc@hcboe.net

millerm@hcboe.net

 

barnardw@hcboe.net

moorej12@hcboe.net

smithk8@hcboe.net

hardina@hcboe.net

Email

lawsonj13@hcboe.net

russella6@hcboe.net

sharpg@hcboe.net

ballj6@hcboe.net

korodyk@hcboe.net

 

faxona@hcboe.net

knipperk@hcboe.net

bednarzykd@hcboe.net

mcfalla@hcboe.net

smithk8@hcboe.net

botnerk@hcboe.net

mccrackenr@hcboe.net

Email

jonesr18@hcboe.net

greenej1@hcboe.net

hassellbuschj@hcboe.net

millsj@hcboe.net

pittsj@hcboe.net

sealsl@hcboe.net

sloverj2@hcboe.net

stacyk@hcboe.net

turleya@hcboe.net

vannoym@hcboe.net

Email

loweh@hcboe.net

saucemann@hcboe.net

huskc@hcboe.net

kingf@hcboe.net

hernandezj8@hcboe.net

robertse@hcboe.net

winsteadc22hcboe.net