Staff List
Administrative Staff

Witt, John (Ricky)

Brockman, Kristen

Principal

Assistant Principal

WittJ@HCBOE.NET

BrockmanK@HCBOE.NET

Staff
Anderson, Susan
Atkins, Tabbatha
Austin, Karla
Bailey, Michael
Ball, Jennifer
Barnard, Chase
Bednarzyk, Deanna
Botner, Karen
Buchanon, David
Callahan, Logan
Cheong, Krysta
Collins, Morgan
Davis, Cynthia
Delias, Curtis
Denton, Robin
Doty, Katina
Faxon, Alicia
Greene, Janice
Hardin, Angie
Hasselbusch, Jodi
Hernandez, Nancy
Holder, Jessica
Holt, Kim
Husk, Cindi
Jeffers, Donita
King, Fonda
Knipper, Kristy
Knox-Trott, Jennifer
Korody, Kelly
Laing, Westin
Landers, Shannon
Lawson, Courtney
Leonard, Kathy
Lowe, Heather
Lynch, Shannon
McCracken, Becky
McFall, Allison
Miller, Martha
Moloney, Jennifer
Moore, Adam
Orrick, Kayla
Penedo, Danny
Phillips, Patrick
Pitts, Jacob
Quinton, Ashley
Ramsey, Sheree
Ray, Amanda
Reed, Laura
Roberts, Allie
Roberts, Emily
Seals, Larry
Sharp, Ginger
Smith, Shalain
Spoone, Kristie
Stacy, Kerry
Stiles, Stephanie
Taylor, Diane
Turley, Amanda
Villa, Marivel
Voiles, Victoria
Waddell, Alex
Walker, Angela
Winstead, Chelsea
Yount, Tim
8th Grade Math
6th Grade Math/Science
7th Grade Math
8th Grade ESL
8th Grade ELA
8th Grade Social Studies
7th Grade Social Studies
8th Grade Special Education
Music
Computer Science
7th Grade ELA
7th Grade ELA
7th Grade Math
Physical Education
7th Grade ELA
6th Grade Math
8th Grade Science
Librarian/ Journalism
7th Grade Special Education
Teen Living
Administrative Assistant
Technology
Facility Management
Guidance Counselor
6th Grade Social Studies
Bookkeeper
8th Grade Science
School Nurse
8th Grade ELA
6th Grade Social Studies
Teacher's Assistant
Physical Education
6th Grade Math
Interventionist
6th Grade Special Education
Teacher's Assistant
8th Grade Social Studies
7th Grade Science
6th Grade Science
7th Grade Social Studies
6th Grade ELA
Instructional Assistant
Instructional Assistant
Band
8th Grade Math
7th Grade Science
8th Grade ELA
Cafeteria Manager
6th Grade Science
Administrative Assistant
Technology
8th Grade Math/Algebra
7th Grade ESL
6th Grade ELA
Art
6th Grade ELA
Facility Management
Special Education
7th Grade Math
Instructional Facilitator
6th Grade ESL
Teacher's Assistant
Teacher's Assistant
Facility Management
AndersonS2@HCBOE.NET
AtkinsT1@HCBOE.NET
AustinK@HCBOE.NET
baileym@HCBOE.NET
BallJ6@HCBOE.NET
BarnardW@HCBOE.NET
BednarzykD@HCBOE.NET
BotnerK@HCBOE.NET
BuchananD10@HCBOE.NET
CallahanL1@HCBOE.NET
CheongK@HCBOE.NET
CollinsM16@HCBOE.NET
DavisC4@hcboe.net
DeliasC@HCBOE.NET
DentonR@HCBOE.NET
DotyK@HCBOE.NET
FaxonA@HCBOE.NET
GreeneJ1@HCBOE.NET
HardinA@HCBOE.NET
HasselbuschJ@HCBOE.NET



HuskC@HCBOE.NET
JeffersD@HCBOE.NET
KingF@HCBOE.NET
KnipperK@HCBOE.NET
KnoxTrottJ@HCBOE.NET
KorodyK@HCBOE.NET
LaingW@HCBOE.NET

LawsonC@HCBOE.NET
LeonardK@HCBOE.NET
LoweH@HCBOE.NET
LynchS@HCBOE.NET

McfallA@HCBOE.NET
MillerM@HCBOE.NET
MoloneyJ@HCBOE.NET
MooreJ12@HCBOE.NET
OrrickK@HCBOE.NET

PhillipsP@HCBOE.NET
PittsJ@HCBOE.NET
QuintonA2@HCBOE.NET
RamseyC1@HCBOE.NET
RayA5@HCBOE.NET

RobertsA5@HCBOE.NET
RobertsE@hcboe.net
SealsL@HCBOE.NET
SharpG@HCBOE.NET
SmithK8@HCBOE.NET
SpooneK@HCBOE.NET
StacyK@HCBOE.NET
StilesS6@HCBOE.NET

TurleyA@HCBOE.NET
VillaM@HCBOE.NET
VoilesV@HCBOE.NET
WaddellA@HCBOE.NET
WalkerA2@HCBOE.NET
WinsteadC2@hcboe.net